Staff of First Presbyterian Church 

 

 

Rev. Dr. Paul H. Lang, Pastor, Head of Staff

plang@firstpresfargo.org

 

Mary Jo Holtey, Associate Pastor for Congregational Nurture

mholtey@firstpresfargo.org

 

Jan Lundgren, Business Manager

jlundgren@firstpresfargo.org

 

Monica Gelinske, Administrative Assistant

mgelinske@firstpresfargo.org

 

Penny Andrist, Coordinator of Children's Ministries

pandrist@firstpresfargo.org

 

Kayla Bones, Coordinator of Youth Ministries

kbones@firstpresfargo.org

 

Sally Harmon, Music Coordinator/Organist

sharmon@firstpresfargo.org

 

Erynn Millard, Adult Choir Director

emillard@firstpresfargo.org 

 

Rick Fiebiger, Facility Manager

rfiebiger@firstpresfargo.org

 

Lemont Richardson, Janitor

lrichardson@firstpresfargo.org